Round Dances
Round Dances 2018
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Cuer Contact
(Jun 29 - Jul 01) 2018

Fri Jun 29 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Fri Jun 29 08:00 PM - Phase 3 4 5
Sat Jun 30 09:00 AM - Clinic
Sat Jun 30 11:30 AM - Lunch
Sat Jun 30 01:30 PM - Clinic
Sat Jun 30 03:00 PM - Phase 3 4 5
Sat Jun 30 03:30 PM - Teach
Sat Jun 30 04:30 PM - Dinner
Sat Jun 30 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Sat Jun 30 08:00 PM - Phase 3 4 5
Sun Jul 01 08:30 AM - Breakfast
Sun Jul 01 09:30 AM - Review

Magical Weekend of Rounds
Cle Elum, WA

Circle 8 Ranch
651 Lund Lane

Phase 3 4 5 Jim & Bobbie Childers
Randy & Rose Wulf
Sandy Hammersberg
E-mail   Web
425-868-0764 (Evenings, Weekends)
Randy & Rose Wulf
E-mail
360-754-0528
Jul (11-14) 2018

Wed Jul 11 08:00 AM - Registration
Wed Jul 11 07:30 PM - Phase 3 4 5 6
Thu Jul 12 09:00 AM - Phase 3 4 5 6
Fri Jul 13 09:00 AM - Phase 3 4 5 6
Sat Jul 14 09:00 AM - Phase 3 4 5 6

ICBDA Convention 2018
Tulsa, OK

Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
6808 South 107th East Avenue

Phase 3 4 5 6 Various Cuers ICBDA
Web
Aug (04-09) 2018

Sat Aug 04 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 04 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 05 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 06 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 07 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 08 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 09 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2018
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlok
Randy & Marie Preskitt
Bill & Carol Goss
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)
Aug (24-26) 2018

Fri Aug 24 07:30 PM - Registration
Fri Aug 24 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sat Aug 25 10:00 AM - Teach Phase 5
Sat Aug 25 01:00 PM - Teach Phase 4
Sat Aug 25 07:00 PM - Pre-Rounds Phase 5 6
Sat Aug 25 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sun Aug 26 09:30 AM - Review

Summer Weekend of Rounds 2018
Burlington, WA

Skagit Valley Grange
21273 Cook Rd

Phase 4 5 George & Pamela Hurd
Randy & Marie Preskitt
Randy Lewis & Debbie Olson
Marie Preskitt
E-mail
425-348-6030
425-870-2809
Oct (19-21) 2018

Fri Oct 19 07:00 PM - Registration
Fri Oct 19 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Fri Oct 19 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sat Oct 20 09:30 AM - Workshop
Sat Oct 20 12:00 PM - Lunch
Sat Oct 20 01:30 PM - Workshop
Sat Oct 20 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Sat Oct 20 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sun Oct 21 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sun Oct 21 09:30 AM - Review

Autumn Spectacular 2018
Woodburn, OR

Heritage Elementary School
440 Parr Rd NE

Phase 4 5 6 George & Pamela Hurd Marie Preskitt
E-mail
425-348-6030
425-870-2809
 
Round Dances 2019
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Cuer Contact
Feb (01-03) 2019

Fri Feb 01 06:30 PM - Registration
Fri Feb 01 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sat Feb 02 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sat Feb 02 09:15 AM - Teach
Sat Feb 02 01:30 PM - Teach
Sat Feb 02 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sun Feb 03 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sun Feb 03 09:15 AM - Review
Sun Feb 03 12:00 PM - Lunch

Cactus Capers 2019
Mesa, AZ

Leisure World
908 S Power Rd

Phase 4 5 6 Randy & Marie Preskitt JOYce Brenton
E-mail
480-654-1567
Eleanor Tracht
E-mail
480-325-1054
Feb (15-17) 2019

Fri Feb 15 07:00 PM - Registration
Fri Feb 15 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Fri Feb 15 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sat Feb 16 09:30 AM - Workshop
Sat Feb 16 01:30 PM - Workshop
Sat Feb 16 07:15 PM - Pre-Rounds
Sat Feb 16 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sun Feb 17 09:30 AM - Review

Beach Ball 2019
Garibaldi, OR

Garibaldi City Hall
107 6th St

Phase 4 5 Randy & Marie Preskitt
Randy Lewis & Debbie Olson
Randy Lewis
E-mail
503-318-8831
Aug (03-08) 2019

Sat Aug 03 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 03 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 04 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 05 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 06 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 07 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 08 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2019
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlock
Bill & Carol Goss
David Goss & Ulla Figwer
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)
 
Round Dances 2020
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Cuer Contact
Aug (01-06) 2020

Sat Aug 01 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 01 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 02 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 03 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 04 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 05 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 06 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2020
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlock
Bill & Carol Goss
Warwick & Paula Armstrong
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)