Square Dances
Square Dances 2019
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Caller Contact
Aug 10 2019

Sat Aug 10 01:00 PM - C2 C3A
Sat Aug 10 03:30 PM - Adv C1
Sat Aug 10 06:30 PM - MS Plus

Puddletown Squares Monthly Dance
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A Anne Uebelacker (C2 C3A Adv C1)
Kenny Freeman (MS Plus)
Puddletown Squares
Web   Doodle Poll
Aug 16 2019

Fri Aug 16 07:00 PM - MS Plus

MS/Plus with Phil Farmer
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Phil Farmer Puddletown Squares
Web   Doodle Poll
Oct (05-06) 2019

Sat Oct 05 10:30 AM - C3B
Sat Oct 05 02:30 PM - C3B
Sun Oct 06 10:00 AM - C3B
Sun Oct 06 02:00 PM - C3B

Matrix C3B Tape Dancing
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Carl Walesa
E-mail   Web   Doodle Poll
Oct (26-27) 2019

Sat Oct 26 10:30 AM - C3B
Sat Oct 26 02:30 PM - C3B
Sun Oct 27 10:00 AM - C3B
Sun Oct 27 02:00 PM - C3B

Matrix C3B Tape Dancing
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Carl Walesa
E-mail   Web   Doodle Poll
Nov (09-10) 2019

Sat Nov 09 10:30 AM - C3B
Sat Nov 09 02:30 PM - C3B
Sun Nov 10 10:00 AM - C3B
Sun Nov 10 02:00 PM - C3B

Matrix C3B Tape Dancing
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Carl Walesa
E-mail   Web   Doodle Poll
 
Square Dances 2020
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Caller Contact
Jun (17-20) 2020

Wed Jun 17 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 17 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 18 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 19 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 20 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

69th National Square Dance Convention 2020
Spokane, WA

Spokane Convention Center
334 Spokane Falls Blvd

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 69th NSDC
Web
 
Square Dances 2021
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Caller Contact
Jun (23-26) 2021

Wed Jun 23 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 23 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 24 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 25 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 26 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

70th National Square Dance Convention 2021
Jackson, MS

Jackson Convention Complex
105 E Pascagoula St

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 70th NSDC
Web