Square Dances
Square Dances 2018
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Caller Contact
Feb 10 2018

Sat Feb 10 11:30 AM - C2
Sat Feb 10 03:30 PM - Adv C1
Sat Feb 10 06:30 PM - MS Plus

Puddletown Squares Monthly Dance
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Adv C1 C2 Eric Henerlau Puddletown Squares
Web
Feb 17 2018

Sat Feb 17 10:00 AM - C3B
Sat Feb 17 02:00 PM - C3B

C3B Saturday Tape Dance
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Steve Stout
E-mail
425-478-8053   Doodle Poll
Feb 18 2018

Sun Feb 18 10:00 AM - C3A
Sun Feb 18 02:00 PM - C3A

C3A Weekend Tape Dance
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3A Various Callers (recorded) Steve Stout
E-mail
425-478-8053   Doodle Poll
Mar 03 2018

Sat Mar 03 10:00 AM - C3B
Sat Mar 03 02:00 PM - C3B

C3B Saturday Tape Dance
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Steve Stout
E-mail
425-478-8053   Doodle Poll
Mar 04 2018

Sun Mar 04 10:00 AM - C3A
Sun Mar 04 02:00 PM - C3A

C3A Weekend Tape Dance
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3A Various Callers (recorded) Steve Stout
E-mail
425-478-8053   Doodle Poll
Mar 10 2018

Sat Mar 10 03:30 PM - Adv C1
Sat Mar 10 06:30 PM - MS Plus

Puddletown Squares Monthly Dance
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Adv C1 Richard Lane Puddletown Squares
Web
Apr 14 2018

Sat Apr 14 11:30 AM - C2
Sat Apr 14 03:30 PM - Adv C1
Sat Apr 14 06:30 PM - MS Plus

Puddletown Squares Monthly Dance
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Adv C1 C2 Jack Hardin (C2 Adv C1)
Stephen Cole (MS Plus)
Puddletown Squares
Web
May (04-06) 2018

Fri May 04 08:00 PM - C1
Sat May 05 10:30 AM - C3B
Sat May 05 02:30 PM - C2
Sat May 05 07:00 PM - C2
Sun May 06 10:30 AM - C3A
Sun May 06 02:30 PM - C3A

Challenge Dance Weekend 2018
Federal Way, WA

Steele Lake Highline Grange
2902 S 298th St

C1 C2 C3A C3B Vic Ceder Carl Walesa
E-mail   Web
Jun (20-23) 2018

Wed Jun 20 04:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 20 08:00 PM - A2 C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Thu Jun 21 10:00 AM - A2 C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Fri Jun 22 10:00 AM - A2 C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Sat Jun 23 10:00 AM - A2 C1 C2 C3A C3B C4

AACE Convention 2018
Fort Wayne, IN

Grand Wayne Convention Center
120 West Jefferson Boulevard

A2 C1 C2 C3A C3B C4 Various Callers AACE
Web
Jun (27-30) 2018

Wed Jun 27 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 27 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 28 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 29 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 30 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

67th National Square Dance Convention 2018
Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Marriott Muehlebach Downtown Hotel
1213 Wyandotte Street

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 67th NSDC
Web
Jul (04-07) 2018

Wed Jul 04 12:00 PM - IAGSDC and GCA Meetings
Wed Jul 04 07:00 PM - MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Thu Jul 05 11:00 AM - MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Fri Jul 06 09:00 AM - MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A C3B C4
Sat Jul 07 11:00 AM - MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A C3B C4

IAGSDC Convention: Circle Back To Seattle
Seattle, WA

Sheraton Seattle Hotel
1400 6th Avenue

MS Plus Adv C1 C2 C3A C3B C4 Various Callers Puddletown Squares
Web
 
Square Dances 2019
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Caller Contact
Jun (26-29) 2019

Wed Jun 26 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 26 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 27 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 28 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 29 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

68th National Square Dance Convention 2019
Atlanta, GA

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
2450 Galleria Parkway

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 68th NSDC
Web