Round Dances
Round Dances 2020
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Cuer Contact
 
Round Dances 2021
Dance Dates
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Levels Cuer Contact
Feb (05-07) 2021

Fri Feb 05 06:30 PM - Registration
Fri Feb 05 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sat Feb 06 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sat Feb 06 09:15 AM - Teach
Sat Feb 06 01:30 PM - Teach
Sat Feb 06 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sun Feb 07 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sun Feb 07 09:15 AM - Review
Sun Feb 07 12:00 PM - Lunch

Cactus Capers 2021    ** CANCELLED **
Mesa, AZ

Leisure World
908 S Power Rd

Phase 4 5 6 Bill & Carol Goss JOYce Brenton
E-mail
480-654-1567
Dave Dent
E-mail
480-271-4803
Feb (19-21) 2021

Fri Feb 19 07:00 PM - Registration
Fri Feb 19 07:30 PM - Pre-Rounds
Fri Feb 19 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sat Feb 20 09:30 AM - Workshop
Sat Feb 20 01:30 PM - Workshop
Sat Feb 20 07:15 PM - Pre-Rounds
Sat Feb 20 08:00 PM - Phase 4 5
Sun Feb 21 09:30 AM - Review

Beach Ball 2021    ** CANCELLED **
Garibaldi, OR

Garibaldi City Hall
107 6th St

Phase 4 5 Randy & Marie Preskitt
Randy Lewis & Debbie Olson
Randy Lewis
E-mail
503-318-8831
Aug (07-12) 2021

Sat Aug 07 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 07 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 08 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 09 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 10 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 11 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 12 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2021
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Worlock
Tom Hicks
Randy & Marie Preskitt
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail   Web
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)