Round Dances
Round Dances 2022
Dance Date(s)
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Level(s) Cuer(s) Contact(s)
May 21 2022

Sat May 21 05:00 PM - Workshop
Sat May 21 07:00 PM - Phase 2 3 4

Dancing Shadows Graduates' Ball
Kirkland, WA

Juanita Community Club
13027 - 100th Ave NE

Phase 2 3 4 Debbie & Paul Taylor Cliff McCracken
E-mail
425-478-5128
Jun 04 2022

Sat Jun 04 05:00 PM - Workshop
Sat Jun 04 06:30 PM - Phase 2 3 4
Sat Jun 04 07:30 PM - Plus with Rounds

Dancing Shadows
Eastside Plus
Kirkland, WA

Juanita Community Club
13027 - 100th Ave NE

Phase 2 3 4 Plus with Rounds Debbie & Paul Taylor (Rounds)
Dan Preedy (Squares)
Steve Noseck
Web
253-797-6888
Aug (06-11) 2022

Sat Aug 06 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 06 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 07 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 08 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 09 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 10 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 11 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2022
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlock
Bill & Carol Goss
George & Pamela Hurd
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail   Web
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)
Aug (26-28) 2022

Fri Aug 26 07:00 PM - Registration
Fri Aug 26 07:30 PM - Phase 4 5
Sat Aug 27 10:00 AM - Teach Phase 5
Sat Aug 27 02:00 PM - Teach Phase 4
Sat Aug 27 07:00 PM - Pre-Rounds Phase 5 6
Sat Aug 27 07:30 PM - Phase 4 5
Sun Aug 28 09:30 AM - Review

Summer Weekend of Rounds 2022
Bremerton, WA

Kitsap Square Dance Association
6800 W Belfair Valley Rd

Phase 4 5 George & Pamela Hurd
Randy & Marie Preskitt
Randy Lewis & Debbie Olson
Marie Preskitt
E-mail
425-348-6030
425-870-2809
 
Round Dances 2023
Dance Date(s)
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Level(s) Cuer(s) Contact(s)
Feb (03-05) 2023

Fri Feb 03 06:30 PM - Registration
Fri Feb 03 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sat Feb 04 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sat Feb 04 09:15 AM - Teach
Sat Feb 04 01:30 PM - Teach
Sat Feb 04 07:00 PM - Phase 4 5 6
Sun Feb 05 09:00 AM - Continental Breakfast
Sun Feb 05 09:15 AM - Review
Sun Feb 05 12:00 PM - Lunch

Cactus Capers 2023
Mesa, AZ

Leisure World
908 S Power Rd

Phase 4 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlock Dave Dent
E-mail
480-271-4803
Aug (05-10) 2023

Sat Aug 05 08:00 AM - Registration
Sat Aug 05 07:30 PM - Phase 5 6
Sun Aug 06 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Mon Aug 07 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Tue Aug 08 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Wed Aug 09 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6
Thu Aug 10 10:00 AM - Phase 5 6

Round A Rama Institute 2023
West Lafayette, IN

Purdue Memorial Union
101 N Grant St

Phase 5 6 Curt & Tammy Worlock
Bill & Carol Goss
Paula & Warwick Armstrong
Ron Rumble
Paul & Linda Robinson
E-mail   Web
981-640-9831 (Linda cell)