Square Dances
Square Dances 2022
Dance Date(s)
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Level(s) Caller(s) Contact(s)
May 07 2022

Sat May 07 11:00 AM - A2

Advanced Square Dance
Lynnwood, WA

Cedar Valley Grange
20526 - 52nd Ave W

A2 TBA A Blast
E-mail
May 07 2022

Sat May 07 01:00 PM - MS Plus

Puddletown Squares Returns To Dancing
Seattle, WA

St. Andrews Episcopal Church
111 NE 80th St

MS Plus Don Wood Puddletown Squares
Web
May 21 2022

Sat May 21 11:00 AM - A2

Advanced Square Dance
Lynnwood, WA

Cedar Valley Grange
20526 - 52nd Ave W

A2 Jack Hardin A Blast
E-mail
Jun (11-12) 2022

Sat Jun 11 10:30 AM - C3B
Sat Jun 11 02:30 PM - C3B
Sun Jun 12 10:00 AM - C3B

C3B Dancing / Workshop
Maple Valley, WA

Cedar Grange
22531 SE 218th St

C3B Various Callers (recorded) Carl Walesa
E-mail   Web
Jun (22-25) 2022

Wed Jun 22 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 22 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 23 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 24 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 25 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

71st National Square Dance Convention 2022
Evansville, IN

Old National Events Plaza
715 Locust St

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 71st NSDC
Web
 
Square Dances 2023
Dance Date(s)
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Level(s) Caller(s) Contact(s)
Jun (21-24) 2023

Wed Jun 21 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 21 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 22 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 23 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 24 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

72nd National Square Dance Convention 2023
Mobile, AL

Mobile Convention Center
1 S Water St

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 72nd NSDC
Web
 
Square Dances 2024
Dance Date(s)
(hover for schedule)
Dance Name
(linked to flyer)
Dance Location
(linked to map)
Dance Level(s) Caller(s) Contact(s)
Jun (26-29) 2024

Wed Jun 26 03:00 PM - Registration
Wed Jun 26 07:00 PM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Thu Jun 27 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Fri Jun 28 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2
Sat Jun 29 10:00 AM - MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2

73rd National Square Dance Convention 2024
Milwaukee, WI

Wisconsin Center
400 W Wisconsin Ave

MS Plus A1 A2 C1 C2 Various Callers & Cuers 73rd NSDC
Web